jump to navigation

Staple Cover Redux December 3, 2009

Posted by caveblogem in Other.
trackback

It’s not often my paper folding posts get comments on them. Somebody noted that my previous post on paper staple covers was difficult to follow. I put this one together counting on the pictures telling the stories. Hope it is a little more clear (although it is slightly ugly, I see).  Let me know how this works, Dave.

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

Step 6

Step 7

Step 8

Step 9

Step 10

Step 11

Step 12

Step 13

Comments»

1. Dave - December 14, 2009

Hey thanks for putting that together. Should make it simpler now to do that. I will be trying it again shortly. Thanks again for the effort…I appreciate it. Dave.


Leave a Reply

