jump to navigation

K.F. Gallagher Writing Contest Deadline Today September 14, 2007

Posted by caveblogem in fiction, writing.
trackback

I meant to put up a post about this earlier this week, but got swamped with work and a ton of other things I seem to be in the middle of.  Sorry, Kaitlyn. 

I don’t think I’ll have time to participate in her cool contest, which is to start a story with the line “I am sister to the serious octopus.”  Click here for rules.  Participate.  Have fun.  I must write stupid stuff for somebody else today and prepare for a ridiculous-yet high-stakes meeting scheduled for this afternoon.  Good luck!

Comments»

1. Kaitlyn - September 14, 2007

Thanks a million for your boosting of the contest! Good luck with all of the above.

2. strugglingwriter - September 14, 2007

I hope you can enter the next one. Good luck with the work.


Leave a Reply

