jump to navigation

Vacation July 30, 2007

Posted by caveblogem in blogging.
trackback

This blog will be in hiatus until about mid-August, because I am vacationing in California, Arizona, New Mexico, and Colorado.  This means I won’t be responding to your comments or, in all probability, visiting your blog either.  When I get back, though, I will either be back to blogging and visiting more frequently, or I will stop entirely.  This once-a-week blogging and infrequent visiting of other blogs that I have been doing lately has been a little unsatisfying.

I may post a little on my mobile blog, hackmobile.blogspot.com, while I am away.  But I walked into the pool with my cell phone in my pocket this morning, so that might not happen either.

Comments»

1. strugglingwriter - July 31, 2007

Have fun on your vacation. Look forward to hearing (reading) about it.

2. letters - August 1, 2007

As a relatively recent newcomer but now regular reader, I’d be disappointed if you stopped blogging. I like your blogging analytics and was hoping you’d get around to doing mine one day…
– ian in hamburg

3. Steve - August 1, 2007

Enjoy yourself, recharge your re-blogger, and come back refreshed!

4. silverneurotic - August 1, 2007

Hope you have fun, looking forward to your return.

5. Moon Topples - August 4, 2007

when you come back, I hope you’ll stop by my blog to collect the award I’ve just bestowed upon you.

Hope your vacation is delightful.

6. abarclay12 - August 12, 2007

I hope Cali treats you right. It’s HOT here though. Make sure to wear two pairs of underwear.


Leave a Reply

