jump to navigation

New Short Story–“Atomic Punk” January 10, 2007

Posted by caveblogem in history, Other, writing.
trackback

Yesterday I wrote a short story for the contest over at The Clarity of Night.  So you could look at it while you peruse the forty or so other flash fiction pieces entered so far by writers as illustrious as stugglingwriter.

Mine is entry number 36, which you can get to by clicking here.

Now I am working on refinements and extensions to the discussion that SilverTiger and I are conducting on epistemological matters.  I will have more to offer on that front soon.

Comments»

1. strugglingwriter - January 10, 2007

I will add a link to your submission on my blog. I liked your submission, particularly the last sentence.

2. caveblogem - January 10, 2007

strugglingwriter,

Thanks to both. Means a lot to me that you liked it. I haven’t had time to read yours or the other submissions. I was afraid that they would shape my story (I am easily influenced). I’m looking forward to reading them all tonight.


Leave a Reply

