jump to navigation

Found some more missing words November 24, 2006

Posted by caveblogem in Books, NaNoWriMo 2006, national novel writing month 2006, Other, writing.
trackback

I updated the text on this site consistently, and so surfing through here I found some more sections I was missing from the master document I just printed out.  Now my count matches the NaNoWriMo computers within fifty words.  So I’m going to call that close enough.  Except that I’m going to break 45,000 today if I have to write nonsense to do it.  Why do we so love round numbers?

Comments»

1. afatuzyhk - December 5, 2006

atrjuaagwc

brxlvbplc qewjtdgtz afouobjynoa xnpswqnfvz


Leave a Reply

