jump to navigation

Taking a break from NaNoWriMo November 14, 2006

Posted by caveblogem in Books, NaNoWriMo 2006, national novel writing month 2006, Other, writing.
trackback

I didn’t die. 

After the long and boring chapter I wrote for this novel on Sunday I decided that I needed to work on the plotting outline.  I only had sketches of the next two scenes, and the plot is only going to get more fast-paced and complicated as the thing moves toward denouement. So I’m spending today on the outline. Just wanted to those following along know that I have not given up or anything like that.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

