jump to navigation

Chapter V is up now November 10, 2006

Posted by caveblogem in Books, Education, NaNoWriMo 2006, national novel writing month 2006, Other, writing.
trackback

I actually had to go back and edit this one.  I don’t know where my head was, but I did this chapter almost totally in the past tense before I realized it.  So I went back and changed it to match the others.  So it occurrs to me that I may not have been so diligent about tense in some of the other chapters, but I don’t have time to fix them, of course. 

So 2,188 words today.  Pretty respectable, considering.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

