jump to navigation

Or maybe I’m actually an idiot October 2, 2006

Posted by caveblogem in Blogs and Blogging, Other.
trackback

Turns out that I had changed the link to make the menu bar a little shorter (some of it was leaking onto a new line, which looked spooky and at the same time stupid, like Scooby Doo, I guess).  Then I didn’t realize (this is the stupid part) that the link no longer pointed where an actual page resided.  But the other problems I have still not figured out, the disappearing draft and picture.  With the draft there was a message that I do not get every time I save, perhaps it was one of those warnings you get used to clicking away without looking carefully at them.  Next time I will.  And the picture did, after all, reappear.  So I’m going to just apologize to WordPress and call it a night, before I blame somebody else for something they didn’t do. . . .

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

