jump to navigation

Open Source and my ATH M40fs September 28, 2006

Posted by caveblogem in Blogs and Blogging, Other.
trackback

I just finished listening to last night’s Open Source featuring green chemistry genius John Warner.  And I was talking to somebody else who had heard the show on WUML this morning (it is rebroadcast at 6:00am the next day).  He said he really liked the show and thought Lydon very entertaining.  I have a problem with the show, I was telling him, that seems to be related to my short attention span.  I can listen to a lot of different talk shows and drift around in my own thoughts, but that particular one seems to demand more attention, for more extensive stints, than I can comfortably give. 

Spent a lot of time thinking about some headphones I bought during the summer but had not had a chance to use, rather than the content of the radio show.  It’s sad, I know, but these are the best headphones I have ever had. 

Comments»

1. Henson, Paige E. - January 31, 2012

Thanks for another informative website. Where else could I get that type of information written in such a perfect method? I have a undertaking that I’m simply now operating on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information.


Leave a Reply

